9.99 or Free in Kindle Unlimited
  • Publisher: Love-Based Publishing
  • ISBN: 9781945363399
  • Published: July 1, 2022
Amazon KindleListen in Audio

Meet Charlie Kingsley. Also known as “Aunt Charlie” from the award-winning Secrets of Redemption series. She’s back, making teas and solving cases in this funny, twisty, cozy mystery series set in the 1990s in Redemption, Wisconsin.

Enjoy the first three full-length books of the award-winning The Charlie Kingsley Mysteries series:

The Murder Before Christmas: A dead husband. A pregnant wife. A poisoned Christmas gift. Can Charlie discover the grinch who stole Christmas?

Ice Cold Murder: What do you get when you combine an estranged family, a blizzard, a haunted house … and murder? The world’s WORST family gathering. Ever.

Murder Next Door: Everyone knows vampires don’t exist. Which means the house sitter living next to Mildred, one of Charlie’s customers, can’t possibly be a vampire. Right?

Check out an excerpt below:

The Murder Before Christmas

Ice Cold Murder

Murder Next Door

For more on how all three series fit together, start here.

In a book club? You can download book discussion questions here.

Prefer to listen to your books? Start here.

Charlie Kingsley Mysteries Books 1-3