Riddles, Resolutions and Revenge: Volumes 1-3
The Murder Before Christmas
Ice Cold Murder
Murder Next Door
Murder Among Friends
The Murder of Sleepy Hollow
Red Hot Murder
A Cornucopia of Murder
A Grave Error
Loch Ness Murder
A Wedding to Murder For
Charlie Kingsley Mysteries Books 1-3
previous arrow
next arrow
Meet Charlie. Better known as “Aunt Charlie” from the award-winning Secrets of Redemption series. She's back, making teas and solving cases in this funny, twisty, whodunit cozy mystery series set in the 1990s in Redemption, Wisconsin.
Shopping cart0
There are no products in the cart!
Continue shopping