9.99 or Free in Kindle Unlimited
  • Publisher: Love-Based Publishing
  • Available in: Kindle, Audio
  • ISBN: 9781945363764
  • Published: July 3, 2023
Signed PaperbacksAmazon KindleListen in Audio

Meet Charlie Kingsley. Also known as “Aunt Charlie” from the award-winning Secrets of Redemption series. She’s back, making teas and solving cases in this funny, twisty, cozy mystery series set in the 1990s in Redemption, Wisconsin.

Enjoy the second three full-length books of The Charlie Kingsley Mysteries:

Murder Among Friends: Five friends went into the woods. Only four return. Can Charlie get to the bottom of what happened and why?

The Murder of Sleepy Hollow: No, “The Legend of Sleepy Hollow” has NOT come to life in Redemption, Wisconsin. No matter how much it might look like it.

Red Hot Murder: Charlie Kingsley’s customers RAVE about her. Until one drinks a cup … remembers nothing, AND wakes up with a dead fiancé. What was in that tea?

Check out an excerpt below:

Murder Among Friends

The Murder of Sleepy Hollow

Red Hot Murder

For more on how all three series fit together, start here.

In a book club? You can download book discussion questions here.

Prefer to listen to your books? Start here.

Charlie Kingsley Mysteries Books 4-6

2 thoughts on “Charlie Kingsley Mysteries Books 4-6”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *