The Mysteries of Redemption is a spin-off series from Secrets of Redemption, but it's not necessary to read Secrets first. The Mysteries of Redemption begins where Secrets ends, and combines mystery, suspense, psychological thriller and romance (with a dash of supernatural).
The Vanished Ones

The Vanished Ones

There’s a killer on the loose and Zoey’s sister has disappeared. The problem is Zoey doesn’t know if her sister is a victim … or the killer. Now available for preorder for a January 2025 release!

The Vanished Ones Read More »

What Wasn’t Forgotten

The final book in the Secrets of Redemption series. It seems like everything should be fine. So why isn’t it? In the aftermath, Becca struggles to pick up the pieces, feeling like things should be easier. After all, they won. Didn’t they? Then why are the nightmares back? And why can’t she shake this nagging

What Wasn’t Forgotten Read More »

3 French Hens and a Murder

Three French Hens and a Murder

A cozy novella in the award-winning Charlie Kingsley Mystery series! Three French hens, two elves, and one Santa Claus make for merry mayhem for Charlie Kingsley and the gang. When Charlie and Pat see an injured Santa on the side of the road in the middle of a snowstorm, of course they had to stop

Three French Hens and a Murder Read More »

A Room For Murder

A Room for Murder

A cozy novella in the award-winning Charlie Kingsley Mystery series is now available for preorder! Release date: November 2, 2024.  Charlie’s very first case! Normally Darla, the ghost that haunts the Redemption Inn, behaves herself. Relatively speaking. Nancy, the owner of the Redemption Inn, swears that Darla is harmless. At least, mostly harmless. Maybe she

A Room for Murder Read More »

Charlie Kingsley Mysteries Books 4-6

Meet Charlie Kingsley. Also known as “Aunt Charlie” from the award-winning Secrets of Redemption series. She’s back, making teas and solving cases in this funny, twisty, cozy mystery series set in the 1990s in Redemption, Wisconsin. Enjoy the second three full-length books of The Charlie Kingsley Mysteries: Murder Among Friends: Five friends went into the woods.

Charlie Kingsley Mysteries Books 4-6 Read More »