The Murder Before Christmas
Ice Cold Murder
Murder Next Door
Murder Among Friends
The Murder of Sleepy Hollow
Red Hot Murder
A Cornucopia of Murder
A Grave Error
Loch Ness Murder
A Wedding to Murder For
Three French Hens and a Murder
A Room for Murder
previous arrow
next arrow
Meet Charlie. Better known as “Aunt Charlie” from the award-winning Secrets of Redemption series. She's back, making teas and solving cases in this funny, twisty, whodunit cozy mystery series with a touch of romance set in the 1990s in Redemption, Wisconsin. See the books in order here.