$4.99 (Or you can read for free in Kindle Unlimited)
  • Publisher: Love-Based Publishing
  • Available in: KIndle, Paperback, Audio
  • ISBN: 978-1-945363-60-3
  • Published: February 28, 2022
Amazon Kindle or PaperbackListen in Audible

Book 6 in the award-winning Secrets of Redemption series

While attending a funeral, a woman claims her daughter was kidnapped.

Except … it appears she doesn’t have a daughter after all.

Normally, this would clearly indicate the absence of a crime. Except Becca isn’t so sure. There’s something fishy going on, and she’s determined to get to the bottom of it.

But as she peels back the layers of secrets and lies, what she unravels is far bigger than she ever imagined.

This book ends in a cliffhanger, which continues through Book 7, The Room at the Top of the Stairs, and is resolved in Book 8, The Search. Before reading, I would highly encourage you to begin with Book 1 of the series, It Began With a Lie, and read in order.

Want a sneak peek? You can read the first chapter right here. You can also read the story behind the story here.

For more on how all three series fit together, start here.

And don’t forget to check out all the short stories, snippets, unpublished excerpts and more in the Secrets of Redemption universe.


The Girl Who Wasn't There