The Mysteries of Redemption
Secrets of Redemption Box Set: Books 4-5
Secrets of Redemption Box Set: Books 1-3
The Third Nanny
The Reckoning
The Summoning
The Evil That Was Done
This Happened To Jessica
It Began With a Lie
The Secret Diary of Helen Blackstone
The Girl Who Wasn’t There
previous arrow
next arrow
Highly recommended to read in order starting with It Began With a Lie. For more on how all three series fit together, click here. “Congratulations to Michele PW on a beautifully crafted book and series for that matter!! My rating for Michele PW’s The Evil that was done, 5 out of 5 propellers and for The Secrets of Redemption Series as a whole, 5 out of 5 propellers!!” Rene Seals “Man, I'm super sad that the Secrets of Redemption series is over, because I've very addicted. I absolutely LOVE LOVE LOVE Michele Pariza Wacek's mystery series … I'm just plain addicted. HIGHLY HIGHLY HIGHLY RECOMMEND!” Jennifer Pierson: The Power of Three Readers “I really hate to say goodbye to a series. With the Secrets of Redemption, it will be especially so..If you’re the type of reader, who enjoys solving mystery then I highly, highly recommend start reading the Secrets of Redemption.” Yearwood La Novela
Shopping cart
There are no products in the cart!
Continue shopping