The Mysteries of Redemption
Secrets of Redemption Box Set: Books 4-5
Secrets of Redemption Box Set: Books 1-3
The Third Nanny
The Secret Diary of Helen Blackstone
The Search
The Room at the Top of the Stairs
The Girl Who Wasn’t There
The Reckoning
The Summoning
The Evil That Was Done
This Happened To Jessica
previous arrow
next arrow
All Becca wanted was a fresh start. She didn't get it. Get started on this multiple award-winning series today. Highly recommended to read in order starting with It Began With a Lie. For more on how all three series fit together, click here.