$4.99 (Or you can read for free in Kindle Unlimited)
  • Publisher: Love-Based Publishing
  • Available in: Kindle, Paperback, Audio
  • ISBN: 978-1-945363-22-1
  • Published: December 22, 2020
Get an Autographed Paperback with a Bonus Bookmark!Get it on Kindle, Paperback or Audio at Amazon

Book 5 in the Award-Winning Secrets of Redemption series!

She was supposed to be safe.

For the first time in her life, Charlie felt like she belonged.

She loved living in Redemption, Wisconsin. She had everything she ever wanted: a home, friends, a new business, a new love.

However, nothing is ever what it seems in Redemption. And you should never, ever, discount the darkness hiding under the surface.

The Reckoning is Part 2 of Charlie’s story and resolves the cliffhanger from The Summoning. Both books are a prequel to the main series and can be read before Books 1-3.

2018 PRG Reviewers’ Choice Book Series Winner

“We can only hope there is another EVIL series lurking somewhere in our future – if we can stand the suspense and survive the wait….but I recommend not venturing into any old basements or locked rooms while you wait!” 

Paranormal Romance Guild

Check out Book 1 It Began with a Lie, Book 2 This Happened to Jessica, Book 3 The Evil That Was Done and Book 4 The Summoning. You can also grab the full box set right here.

Want a sneak peek? You can check out an excerpt here. You can also read the story behind the story here and an unpublished excerpt here:

“The Reckoning: Rosie’s Letter”

For more on how all three series fit together, start here.

And don’t forget to take a look at all the short stories, snippets, unpublished excerpts and more in the Secrets of Redemption universe.

In a book club? You can download book discussion questions here.

The Reckoning